Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Strawberry Hill > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Strawberry Hill Staff Directory

Ahrendsen

Julie

Fourth Grade

jahrendsen@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Alderdyce

Jeff

P.E

jalderdyce@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Andresen

Sarah

First Grade

sandresen@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Antons

Sandy

Media Center

santons@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Bierbrodt

Jolene

Begindergarten

jbierbrodt@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Black

Paula

First Grade

pablack@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Callahan

Jeanette

4 year old Preschool

jcallahan@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Colehour

Nicole

Fourth Grade

ncolehour@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Conmey-Miller

Julie

Art

jconmey-miller@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Eimers

Michelle

Reading

meimers@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Fellinger

Carrie

4 year old Preschool

cfellinger@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Fisher

Jennifer

Third Grade

jfisher@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Hostert

Lynn

Kindergarten

lhostert@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Jaeger

Jackie

Kindergarten

jacjaeger@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Kendall

Shauna

Kindergarten

skendall@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Kent

Theresa

Second Grade

tkent@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Klaassen

Sara

Kindergarten

sklaassen@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Knuth

Lori

Music

lknuth@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Luetkemeier

Jess

Level 2/3 Strategist

jluetkemeier@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Mixdorf

Kimberly

Fourth Grade

kmixdorf@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Petersen

Jennifer    

Third Grade

jpetersen@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Peterson

Brooke

First Grade

bpeterson@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Plachetta

Nicole

Second Grade

nplachetta@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Rekemeyer

Kim

Level 1 Strategist

krekemeyer@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Rice

Julie

ELP

jrice@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Robertson

Kristy

First Grade

krobertson@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Schulte

Lori

Reading

lschulte@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Schultz

D. Eric

Behavior Support

dschultz@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Snitko

Jill

Level 1 Strategist

jsnitko@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Timp

Patti

Fourth Grade

ptimp@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Waterman

Beth

Second Grade

bwaterman@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Wennekamp

Kelsie

Second Grade

kwennekamp@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Wilcox

Heather

Third Grade

hwilcox@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Willadsen

Blayne

Third Grade

bwilladsen@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Wilson

Barb

Reading, ELL

bwilson@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Back To Top