Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Anamosa Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

AMS Staff Directory

To view a teacher's home page click on their name.
To send an e-mail to a teacher click on their address.

Office Personnel    
Vaughn, Linda Principal lvaughn@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Gronemeyer, Mark Assistant Principal mgronemeyer@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Vsetecka, Jenna Counselor jvsetecka@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Hora, Steph Principal's Secretary shora@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Jess, Angie Nurse ajess@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Lindsey Stumma Health Secretary lstumma@anamosa.k12.ia.us
     
Exploratory Team    
Donnelly, Lindsey Art ldonnelly@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Ditch, Casey Physical Education cditch@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Hovey, Steve Instrumental Music shovey@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Leighy, Jack Physical Education jleighty@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Chrisman, Sara Vocal Music schrisman@anamosa.k12.ia.us
O'Brien, Sue Consumer Education sueobrien@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Timp, Ron Industrial Technology rtimp@anamosa.k12.ia.us
DeGroot, Emily Technology Literacy edegroot@anamosa.k12.ia.us
     
Certified Support Staff    
Mineart, Barb Reading Specialist bmineart@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Viner, Jamie Level I Special Education jviner@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Oliver, Alisa Special Education aoliver@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Rundquist, April Level II/III Special Education arundquist@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Zach, Linda Extended Learning lzach@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Reddies, Ellen Behavior Support ereddies@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Booth, Nicolas Instructional Coach nbooth@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Rice, Julie ELP jrice@anamosa.k12.ia.us
     
5th Grade Team    
Alger, Melissa Literacy malger@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Axtell, Jessica Literacy / Social Studies jaxtell@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Ginn, Karen Math kginn@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Lasack, Wayne Math / Science wlasack@anamosa.k12.ia.us
     
6th Grade Team    
Rickels, Nowya Math / Science nrickels@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Carstensen, Mindy Literacy / Social Studies mcarstensen@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Johnson, Joyce Math jojohnson@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Kennedy, Jolyn Literacy jkennedy@anamosa.k12.ia.us
     
7th Grade Team    
Michels, Dave Math dmichels@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Dostal, Vicki Language Arts vdostal@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Stoll, Melissa Science mstoll@anamosa.k12.ia.us
McCray, Bryan Social Studies bmccray@anamosa.k12.ia.us
     
8th Grade Team    
Fairbanks, Jody Science jfairbanks@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Dinger, Gail Language Arts gdinger@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Shindelar, Bart Social Studies bshindelar@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Korth, Emily Math ekorth@anamosa.k12.ia.us
     
AMS Library    
Kane, Melissa Media Specialist mkane@anamosa.k12.ia.us
     

Back To Top