Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Anamosa High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

AHS Staff Directory

To reach a faculty member at the high school call 462-3594 and the extension number listed.

Name Department Extention email address
       
Chelsea Arensdorf Ag Science Education/FFA ext 1612 carensdorf@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Kevin Barnes Special Education ext 1532 kbarnes@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Sarah Clark Social Studies ext 1538 sclark@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Julie Frankfurt History ext 1536 jfrankfurt@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Andrew Grove Choir Director ext 1551 agrove@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Jamie Hamblin English ext 1526 jhamblin@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Deb Hardersen Activity Secretary ext 1545 dhardersen@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Caleb Haselhuhn Band Director ext 1553 chaselhuhn@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Danielle Helmich English ext 1521 dhelmich@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Dan Husmann Business Education ext 1512 dhusmann@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Caleb Huss Math ext 1548 chuss@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Trent Jeffrey Guidance Counselor ext 1634 tjeffrey@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Angie Jess School Nurse ext 1506 ajess@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Bret Jones Activity Director/Asst Principal ext 1645 bjones@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Melissa Kane Librarian ext 1541 mkane@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Karmen Keltner Spanish ext 1620 kkeltner@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Dan Kiley Industrial Tech ext 1616 dkiley@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Caroline Kipp-Sutliff Physical Science ext 1504 ckipp-sutliff@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Nancy Kula Art ext 1522 nkula@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Jacqueline Lahey Principal ext 1610 jlahey@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Angie Lawrence Spanish ext 1621 alawrence@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Kori Leighty Guidance Counselor ext 1624 kleighty@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Megan Manternach Geology ext 1520 mmanternach@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Emilee McElroy Family Consumer Science ext 1542 emcelroy@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Dori McGhee Special Education ext 1530 dmcghee@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Dawn McLaughlin School Liason ext 1502 dmclaughlin@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Dean Miller Physical Education ext 1617 dmiller@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Christine Morrison Reading ext 1523 cmorrison@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Nick Norris Special Education ext 1513 nnorris@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Mary Nosbisch Physical Education ext 1618 mnosbisch@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Lynette Otten Principal's Secretary ext 1611 lotten@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Gary Otting English ext 1528 gotting@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Kylie Ruess REVIVE Counselor   kruess@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Eric Schulz History ext 1540 eschulz@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Dawn Shannahan REVIVE Teacher   dshannahan@anamosa.k12.ia.us
David Stemper Math ext 1546 dstemper@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Ryan Streets Building Trades/Football Coach   rstreets@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Barb Switzer Guidance Counselor Secretary ext 1614 bswitzer@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Mary Sue Vernon Biology ext 1503 mvernon@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Darci Wagner Instructional Coach   dwagner@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Wes Wilson Math ext 1549 wwilson@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Linda Zach Social Studies ext 1508 lzach@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Tracy Zirkelbach Special Education ext 1534 tzirkelbach@anamosa.k12.ia.us

 

 

Back To Top