Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Anamosa High School

Home > breadcrumbs: Anamosa High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
470124b32ccb9 Please click on the above image to view the Anamosa High School mission, vision, and collective staff commitments.
Please click on the above image to view the Anamosa High School mission, vision, and collective staff commitments.

Welcome to Anamosa High School

Anamosa High School is located at 209 Sadie Street in Anamosa, Iowa.  School hours are from 8:10am to 3:05pm.  When visiting the building, please sign in at the office which is located on your right when you enter through the main entrance.  

Principal:
Jacqueline Lahey
319-462-3594 Ext. 1610
jlahey@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Assistant Principal/Activities Director:
Bret Jones
319-462-3594 Ext. 1645
bjones@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Principal's Secretary:
Lynette Otten
319-462-3594 Extension 1611
lotten@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Attendance Secretary:
319-462-3594 Extension 1619

Activities Director's Secretary:
Debbie Hardersen
319-462-3594 Extension 1545
dhardersen@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Counselor: 
Trent Jeffrey
319-462-3594 Extension 1634
tjeffrey@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Counselor: 
Kori Leighty
319-462-3594 Extension 1624
kleighty@anamosa.k12.ia.us

School Nurse:
Angie Jess
319-462-3594 Extension 1506
ajess@anamosa.k12.ia.us

Mailing Address:
209 Sadie Street
Anamosa, Iowa 52205

Fax Numbers:
319-462-2332 (High School Office)
319-462-2503 (Guidance Office)

 

Back To Top