Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Building Contact Information

Anamosa Community Schools

Superintendent's Office/ Business Office
Superintendent:  Lisa Beames
e-mail: lbeames@anamosa.k12.ia.us
200 S. Garnavillo Street
Anamosa, Iowa  52205
Phone:  319-462-4321 Ext. 1712
Fax:  319-462-4322

Anamosa High School
Principal:  Jacqueline Lahey
e-mail: jlahey@anamosa.k12.ia.us 
209 Sadie Street
Anamosa, IA  52205
Phone:  319-462-3594
Extensions:  
Principal:  1610
Secretary:  1611
Activity Director:  1645
Activity Secretary:  1545
Guidance Office:  1614

Anamosa Middle School
Principal:  Linda Vaughn
e-mail: lvaughn@anamosa.k12.ia.us 
Physical Address:
410 Old Dubuque Road
Anamosa, IA 52205
Mailing Address:
200 S. Garnavillo Street
Anamosa, IA  52205
319-462-3553
Extensions:
Principal:  2107
Secretary:  2105
Counselor:  2115

Strawberry Hill Elementary
Principal:  Val Daily
e-mail: vdaily@anamosa.k12.ia.us 
203 Hamilton Street
Anamosa, IA  52205
319-462-3549 Ext. 1204
Assistant Principal: Jess Beem
e-mail:jbeem@anamosa.k12.ia.us
319-462-3549 Ext. 1206

Transportation/Bus Garage
Matt English, Transportation Director
e-mail: menglish@anamosa.k12.ia.us 
319-462-2392 Ext. 1720

Anamosa Raiders’ Kids Club
Dawn Langevin, Director of the Anamosa Raiders’ Kids Club
e-mail: dlangevin@anamosa.k12.ia.us
203 Hamilton Street    
Anamosa, IA  52205
319-462-3549 Ext. 1219

Nutritional Services
Tammy Seeley, Director
e-mail: tseeley@anamosa.k12.ia.us 
319-462-3553 Ext. 2143

Maintenance
Tom Rogers, Director
319-462-4321 Ext. 1714
319-480-1792

Technology Director
Roy Carter
e-mail: rcarter@anamosa.k12.ia.us 
209 Sadie Street
Anamosa, IA  52205
319-462-3594 Ext. 1630

District Systems Facilitator
Mary Sult
e-mail: msult@anamosa.k12.ia.us
200 S. Garnavillo Street
Anamosa, Iowa  52205
office:  319-462-4321 Ext. 1717

cell:  319-382-0833

 

 

 

Back To Top